top of page

Steering Committee

Our steering committee consists of parents and grandparents, former educators, and dedicated community members coming together with a common purpose - to establish a local school rooted in traditional Christian ideals with robust academic and moral standards. 


Brian Ahlgren
Amy Dieckman
Kelly Niebuhr
Riley Niebuhr
Laura Zeigle

Left to Right: Amy Dieckman, Kelly Niebuhr, Riley Niebuhr, Laura Zeigle, and Brian Ahlgren. 

bottom of page